3213ab1435 · Add lab-02-security-as-a-system · Updated 2026-09-28 23:53:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?